New Weapon Has Been Confirmed

As long for this 8 years using my old desktop computer, I have my new weapon. My old destop had given his best contribution, sometimes I push it to hard. I do not say my destop is very terrible bad. He has his own era, and I proud of him at that time.

“you have give me a numorious contribution, good service, and loyalty. 8 years of fun must be replaced by time and fact that nothing is eternal. 8 years ago desktop computer is not reliable for this time”

although my destop has been suffering from many damages in some component, I will continue to use it. Because, from that computer I learn, editing, digital imaging, programming, and many more.

new weapon

The replacement goes to Acer Aspire 4732z. why I choose it? let’s talk about my budget. my destop in crisis and I have to make a replacement in 2 days with budget about Rp 5juta. After a while, I got 2 candidate aspire 4732z and compaq 515. Lucky, I can buy acer product by a friend of my father (brench official distributor acer indonesia).

I got aspire for Rp 4700k. Why not a netbook? Because it’s a replacement for desktop computer, I want a weapon which work as well as desktop computer. Intel Pentium processor T4300 (2,1 GHz, 800 MHz FSB), RAM 2GB, Hardisk 160 GB. I think that’s very suitable for pricing I hope that is a good decision.

Welcome, I hope we can work together for a long time together.

0 Responses to “New Weapon Has Been Confirmed”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

About me

me

I am currently 25 years old. Some old post maybe not relevant to current situation, and will not be updated. you may look for comment section or ask me anything.

timeline

Januari 2010
S S R K J S M
« Des   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Kategori

GALLERY

Eid Mubarak Illya
Eid Mubarak Illya
full size

Happy Birthday Miku

full size

Contact

aacom_jaksen@yahoo.com

bumikitta.wordpress.com

Arsip


