Spring Has Come

I used anime countdown to know airing schedule. I started this week because of my job, this is my list:

Monday
Tasogare Otome×Amnesia

Horror + romance, I think this will be interesting. Yuuko the ghost who has no memory of her death, create a club of mysteries investigation to find the truth about her death.

Tuesday
– So far nothing to watch, but I Rock Lee seems interesting.

Thursday
– Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? of the Dead (season 2)

I watched season 1, then I have to know what about the season 2.

Friday
– Acchi Kocchi

I saw konata with ahoge, not like that. This is about romance. arkwork is just catching

– Sankarea


Another zombie related, about a girl who want to be a zombie.

– another candidate is Tsuruitama and Natsuiro Kiseki

Sunday
– Fate/zero


Continued from the season 1

That’s all.

0 Responses to “Spring Has Come”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

About me

me

I am currently 25 years old. Some old post maybe not relevant to current situation, and will not be updated. you may look for comment section or ask me anything.

timeline

April 2012
S S R K J S M
« Mar   Agu »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Kategori

GALLERY

Eid Mubarak Illya
Eid Mubarak Illya
full size

Happy Birthday Miku

full size

Contact

aacom_jaksen@yahoo.com

bumikitta.wordpress.com

Arsip


